"listen to the universe, listen to yourself, listen to others"

Post Page Advertisement [Top]

6LACK East Atlanta Love Letter Album

6LACK finally releases his new project titled ‘East Atlanta Love Letter’ featuring Guest Appearances like J.Cole, Future, Offset and Khalid. 6LACK will also be taking the show on the road with a tour that starts in South Africa on October 5 and that wraps up in his hometown of Atlanta on December 21.
The album’s cover art depicts the ATLien born Ricardo Valentine whipping up audio dope in the kitchen while pulling off double duty as a father with his daughter, Syx Rose Valentine.

1. Unfair
2. Loaded Gun
3. East Atlanta Love Letter (featuring Future)
4. Let Her Go
5. Sorry
6. Pretty Little Fears (featuring J. Cole)
7. Disconnect
8. Switch
9. Thugger’s Interlude
10. Balenciaga Challenge (featuring Offset)
11. Scripture
12. Nonchalant
13. Seasons (featuring Khalid)
14. Stan

Download ZIP
Download 6LACK East Atlanta Love Letter Album Zip

No comments:

Bottom Ad [Post Page]